Easier commenting

I’ve tried to simplify the system for commenting on this  blog. Previously, readers have had to register as users to comment, now anyone can comment as long as they provide a name and email address. However, your first comment is still held in a queue for approval. Please be patient- I’ll almost always get your comments up within 24 hours (right away where possible) unless I’m stuck on an airplane or lost in the forests of wherever.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Spread the word. Share this post!

About the author

American conductor, composer and cellist Kenneth Woods is Principal Conductor of the English Symphony Orchestra, Artistic Director of the Colorado MahlerFest and cellist of the string trio Ensemble Epomeo. He records for the Avie, Somm, Nimbus, Signum, MSR and Toccata labels.

Learn about Kenneth at www.kennethwoods.net

All material in these pages is protected by copyright.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *