Listen Again- Chopin 1, Piers Lane, KW, BBC NOW

Chopin’s Piano Concerto No 1 in E minor

Sunday 29 April 2007 17:00-18:30 (Radio 3)
Stephen Johnson joins pianist Piers Lane and members of BBC National Orchestra of Wales conducted by Kenneth Woods for an investigation into a distinct genre of concerto.

1 hour 30 minutes

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Spread the word. Share this post!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>