Audio goodies

There are few new audio items spread around my website, including the mock mini metal-opera “Mr. Potatohead” and the Berio Serenata for Flute and 14 Instruments.

I can’t imagine anyone has ever put those two works in the same sentence before.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Spread the word. Share this post!

About the author

American conductor, composer and cellist Kenneth Woods is Principal Conductor of the English Symphony Orchestra, Artistic Director of the Colorado MahlerFest and cellist of the string trio Ensemble Epomeo. He records for the Avie, Somm, Nimbus, Signum, MSR and Toccata labels.

Learn about Kenneth at

All material in these pages is protected by copyright.

2 comments on “Audio goodies”

  1. Kenneth Woods

    Thanks Kendall- indeed it is. Everything on the Audio page of the website is me conducting or playing.

    Thanks for listening and getting in touch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *